Release Dates

On May 18, I released the First Lost Tale of Mercia, “Golde the Mother.” From then on, I am releasing a short story every other Tuesday until the day of the book release.

The First Lost Tale: Golde the Mother (May 18)

The Second Lost Tale: Ethelred the King (June 1)

The Third Lost Tale: Aydith the Aetheling (June 15)

The Fourth Lost Tale: Athelward the Historian (June 29)

The Fifth Lost Tale: Alfgifu the Orphan (July 13)

The Sixth Lost Tale: Hastings the Hearth Companion (July 27)

The Seventh Lost Tale: Hildred the Maid (August 10)

The Eighth Lost Tale: Canute the Viking (August 24)

The Ninth Lost Tale: Runa the Wife (September 7)

The Tenth Lost Tale: Edmund the Aetheling (September 21)

OCTOBER 5th: Eadric the Grasper releases on!

Published in: on May 4, 2010 at 8:14 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is:

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s